INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36 "Optical illusion to eternity"

hello to all thanks to @evelorve for taking out other images to be able to edit and to a time that does not edit I hope I can not lose the style of editing

I hope you liked my creation
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

This is really trippy @douglasbig! Spinny, wavy, jerky and explosive! Very fun contribution. I love how you used the background for such great contrast. Sweet job. Thank you for sharing this expression with us!

You're welcome, thanks to you for putting in a quiz

ALL-ways my pleasure @douglasbig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19