My artwork "Swimming" for the Collaborative Art Journey # 34 by @everlove

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

My artwork "Swimming" for the Collaborative Art Journey # 34 

Swimming by @debart & @everlove

This is a collaborative artwork I made from an artwork that was given by @everlove. The artwork Swimming is just a representation of someone dreaming and feeling like they are swimming. The blindfold around the characters face indicated that the person is indeed sleeping, thus dreaming.



I also added the process I took to transform the original image from @everlove to the "Swimming" artwork collaboration.

Original art by @everlove


The process








I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

I love finding meaning on my own of your masterpieces.
I see a ninja turtle, probably Leo.

hahah A ninja turtle works just as well :)

Can you come up with some art from the marvel universe?
I love them.

Definitely, I will look into that :)

I love the crispness of your image---such a nice contrast from the more muddled image I offered! When I saw your image I just had to smile...I guess it's that big grin that triggered mine! Love that you're playing with us @debart. Thank you for your very fine contribution to our repertoire.

I am glad to play with you guys and thank you for this amazing collaborations you host :)

Your welcome. Thank you too. It wouldn't be anything without each other!

:) I will be waiting for the next challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48