Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and the head's up. The post shows up fine for me, except for the link for @verbal-d's music, which I often have to play with a bit to get it to show properly. Are you still having the same issue? Anyone else?

Yeah, I think that's it. You're mising a > on the opening tag.

Hmmmm. I've compared the links, and even replaced them just in case, but they appear to be the same as the link I used for my finale post on that collaboration. Where do I put the > that you feel is missing? How great it is to have live help!!!

That's odd. When I paste it into here it comes up fine. Looks like someone who actually knows what they're doing will have to jump in :(

We have been through this before, @verbal-d and I. It seems to appear on some browsers, and eventually it loads and shows, but I haven't yet understood the delay. Hopefully this is the same scenario this time and it will correct itself!

YAY!!!! It just fixed itself!! Thanks for your input @catharcissism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64