Collaborative Art Journey # 29 : would you back yourself against a machine?

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

Long time watcher, first time collaborator!

I was going to make a bunch of prints and stick them on myself to make a robot costume (definatley see this as a section of body armour)... but the printer is out of toner, so I PhotoShopped this instead.

black-and-white-people-bar-men_arm.jpg
Would you back yourself against a half man half robot?

Here's the original collaboration post from @everlove

and the original picture:

Sort:  

Ha ha classic

Very clever @azurejasper!!! That's quite the question! Thanks for such an intriguing interpretation. I love seeing all the different ways we express ourselves. I'm really glad you're in on this journey--you add a lot to this collaboration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44