#Collaborative Art Journey..."DREAM WEAVER" No. 33:Last battle

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago


hello bunas to all this is my edition that is something simple but last hours doing this and thinking since it is not used much the photoshop, I have a good time trying to do this edition.

!()

Realize this edition just playing with the colors and putting some little things I hope you like my editing
Sort:  

Congratulations @ayato! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YES! You did it @ayato! This is a really fun interpretation...and your little guys inserted in there really gave me something to smile about. I also love the color combinations you used. Thanks for sharing your artistic expression with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00