You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hikikomori Antidote://Collaborative Art Journey..."Wrinkles in Time" No. 32

That's sort of ironic that you haven't seen the anime I mentioned, but the picture you included is from that anime! Heh. I have a feeling you will like it and yes.. It's definitely not just in Japan, I'm in the US, and while it's very rare here.. It's not unheard of and may just be referred to as a "shut in" or a "hermit" instead, but I think the causes are similar usually.. A disdain for what society has become.. And an inability to feel welcome in such a sick convoluted and immoral place.

And you're welcome, you seem like an interesting individual. I look forward to seeing more from you in the future! Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90