Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36 Geometric depth

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Hello here my entrance greetings to @everlove @artzone collaborators of art in steemit I wish you the best.

My edition is something geometric, take the standard photo and edit it to my liking giving it a style like a digital canvas, add a geometric figure to give it a special touch using pointillist art. I hope you like it
Sort:  

Texture and sacred geometry!!! YES! I love the colors and the blurry way you interpreted this background. It has a very organic yet concise feel about it. Sweet offering @angel50. Thank you for coming out to play.

Thanks @everlove knew that you would like, I thought about including the sacred geometry because it gave that magical touch something striking and intriguing is as if it were part of the original image.

Agreed @angel50. I think sacred geometry goes with everything!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36