**CollaborativeArtJourney por @everlove: Childhood memory**

Friends Steemians on this occasion I am pleased to show you my participation in the contest encouraged by the friend @everlove I thank in advance the space created for the publication of this type of artistic works, allowing our imagination to fly and with this we can obtain great results.

On this occasion my work goes back to my childhood, a caricature that left me motionless in front of the TV when it was time for its transmission, how great it was to relive those moments through this image!

IMG-20180304-WA0000.jpg

I hope you like my contribution!

Says goodbye @andreinamayo

Sort:  

This is really beautiful work @andreinamayo. I love the way you have several bubbles of the image in rainbow colors.

Is this image derived from my original "Take Action" image posted on my Invitation? If so, I would love to see the transformation, as you've come out with quite a beautiful finish.

I'm glad to know that my image was of your liking, dear @everlove ..

If the modification was made based on your image. Make a set of lines of colors yellow, blue, red and white representing the colors of the flag of my country Venezuela and at the suggestion of my brother @ojmg add the effect of bubbles from the application Photostudio.

Super awesome job. Is @ojmg your blood brother? If so, I'm glad to know you two are related. It's fun to connect the dots here on Steemit, sight unseen!

Yes, it's my blood brother ..

thanks to your inspiration we can do great things ..

Indeed we can!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83