You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALE - "DIVISIONS OF UNITY" - Collaborative Art Journey No. 26 - We Steemian Artists have created over 458 Masterpieces together!!!!

Yo these are absolutely insane. I don't usually say yo but like dang. These are so cool haha I love the nature psychedelic triangle patterns and the spirals and all of it. So mesmerizing. This rules. I bow to you. If you could send these to me I would be super grateful. Bless your collaborations!

Sort:  

It is a super cool project with a ton of really super cool artists. I truly appreciate your appreciation and your comment as well @allgoodthings. I feel quite connected with spirals so that too stands out very potent for me. How about you come out and play?

come out and play at the Garden of Eden?

The Collaborative Art Journey and/or the @gardenofeden!!!

Aha yes indeed... how do I collaborate should I send you a cool photo or something? Painting is not my expertise yet

Watch for my next invitation, likely coming out today!! You don't need to paint, you can do anything with it, even make some music inspired by the image if you wish!! Would be great to have you @allgoodthings.

Cool I shall parktake if inspiration strikes!

Here we are!!! Feel so inspired? You could be the first Steemian to stop in--unless of course @virtualgrowth beats you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68