This is my collaborative art.

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

This is in response to @everlove collaborative art journey. I am so proud she invited me to join. I hope you like this.

IMG_20180328_131951_661.JPG

I believe this is self explanatory, but I am willing to answer any one who have questions.

I call this "Mystery". Can you solve this?.

Sort:  

Greetings @adiathelen:

This is an amazing image. It isn't super clear to me that you used the image I provided to create this beauty. Can you please clarify for me that you did use my image. It would be helpful if you would provide some steps so we can see how amazing is the transformation. I will be making the finale post soon, and wish to have clarity so I can include your work. Thanks for sharing your work with us.

Congratulations @adiathelen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adiathelen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58