Interesting Experiment

in #cold6 years ago

Okay, so now I have to write three hundred words before my Cold Turkey Writer app gives me access to my computer. Instantly regretted doing it for a few reasons. Number one, I just wanted to test it. Number 2, I still have YouTube playing in the background and it moved on to an annoying random video that I now cannot stop because my screen has been taken over. What is interesting is even Task Manager is disabled. Also, it does have options for rain track or coffee shop track but it is a premium function.

Anyway, what is on my mind is not politically correct. It is about feminism and rape and such. I think I am not a feminist and here is why. In places where feminism is high so is rape. In other words, in places where ideal virtue signalling happens so do the worst crimes. In an ideal world, I am a feminist. And I do support feminism. I am also a masclulist and I support masculism. The problem I have is reality.

The isms and skisms don't really work and people revert to needs before values. Now, not all people do this. And yes, it is great to strive for more. Anyway, who am I talking to. I am just trying to fill 300 words so I can get back to an Internet addiction. This would be a great app to do my Morning Pages on. I have stopped doing them I wonder what the ideal word count should be. Props to you Cold Turkey Writer. You piece of shit...

I should probably stop watching dirty comedians. The punchlines don't come through in most of society. Aside from that, being crude isn't that edgy in the sense of being heroic. Standing up for masculism is though.

Sort:  

That sounds like an interesting app. I don't think I'd like to have it running though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06