Viaje de arte en colaboración ... "PROFUNDIDAD DE LA ETERNIDAD" n. ° 36

Dear @everlove once again I join your beautiful initiative, before you delight in my image I want to thank you for this space and for having such a good heart; my inspiration is to focus on an adventure that I would like to enjoy one day, to delight a beautiful landscape from a hot air balloon, I confess that since I was little it has been one of my dreams, my creation showed exactly what I have visualized for a long time, the majestic view from the sky... today more than ever I am convinced that it will be an incredible experience. I hope you like my participation..

@andreinamayo

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your dream @andreinamayo. I too would love to take a balloon ride. I feel like I'm getting a piece of that dream right here, and in extremely fine form! I love the abstract swirliness of it, and all the contrasts of such intense colors. Great job! This is a really amazing contribution.

Thanks to you for your incredible initiative, that was the idea, that with each one of the creations we made you dream a little with us... greetings and follow these beautiful initiatives... @everlove

Together we're doing great things! <3

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88