first time i tried cocaine

in #coke7 years ago

here's the first time I tried cocaine:
I was a freshman in college, first semester. Id made a friend and amp dealer from my public speaking class.
We had to write a speech for the class, I don't recall what exactly, but it was incredibly well fucking written thanks to amp.
We'd rehearsed our speech in the library over coffeebefore class, and we were going to go present it now.
On our way to class D stops and says
"Hold my Coffee, I'm gonna go do some coke [In the Bathroom]"
Bullshit, so I follow him into the bathroom and hear him in the stall audibly snorting it.
He comes out energized as fuck, bobbing up and down.
He offers me some, pulls a little Baggie out of his wallet and says to put my key in and take a bump.
I go inside the stall, and being the greedy little bastard I am I take two bumps.
My nose goes numb right away. But I'm not feeling anything just yet. Over the course of the next two minutes as we walk to class it starts to kick in. Holy Shit.
Of course D and I volunteer to present first, before the coke wares off.
Our presentation was the best, on par with shakespear. It was animated, well spoken, no stuttering. I wish someone had taped it. Whereas everyone else stood ram rod stiff, seldom making eye contact with the audience.
The coke wore off after about 30 minutes. I felt fucking miserable at that point. D went and took a few more bumps, and it kept him going through the day.
We got an A on it, the teacher said it was the best performance of her two public speaking classes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67