J-Coke ... Japanese flavor pepsi 🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙

in #coke6 years ago

DSC_7449_1541582669961.JPG

We encountered this unique flavor of Pepsi coke when we visited Tokyo a few weeks ago.

Of course, I did not hesitate and bought one bottle from the vending machines.

Opened it with much curiosity, wondering what kind of taste can represent Japan, I took a big gulp ... and ...

Yuck!

What the Fxxk is that taste!? It's hard to describe... but it felt so .... artificial ... Anyway, not enjoyable at all ... personal opinion only of course.

I wonder if any Japanese Steemians can come forward and tell us more about this unique flavor of Pepsi and if local people enjoy it. I am really curious...

But I still encourage all of you to buy one bottle and try it. Maybe you will like it... ^_^

DSC_7449.JPG


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

I like Coke better!!!

Dclicked and upvoted..

Nice day!!

I've never been a fan of Pepsi, it has a weird taste. Coca Cola for me any day!

oh, really. I like both actually, but neither is healthy... lol

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24