You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gut Hastalığı (Kral Hqastalığı,Zengin Hastalığı,Damla Hastalığı)

in #cointurk6 years ago

I have struggled with gout for years.. until I finally gave up with the "natural cures"... I tried apple cider vinegar... tart cherries.. eating less meat.. eating less sugar... cutting carbs altogether.... avoiding purines.. Everything you can imagine. The one cure was the easiest.. going to a doctor and starting on 300mg on allopurinol. I had about 4 gout attacks getting used to the medication.. but after that I haven't had a gout attack in over 3 years. Anyone who hasn't experienced gout and knows people who do, really feel empathy for them.. I've been brought to tears by a bed sheet touching my toe and have passed out from hitting a finger on something that was having a gout attack. Seriously, if you have gout, just go get allopurinol.. don't bother with any of the "natural" cures, from personal experience, they do not work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55