Get Your Own Share of 50 CoinStarter Token For Free

in #coinstarter7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-07-26-14-06-36.png
Dear Steemians hurry up and get your own free 50 CoinStarter Token.
It's easy. Using desktop only. Head straight to

https://www.coinstarter.com?ref=x3tdnq3qd

And sign up. You still have like 5hours left. That's my referral link and I will also get 21 free token if you sign up through me.
If you don't sign up through me you will still get your 50 free token. But you have waisted the chancd to give me a free token as well. Judging that I am the one that informed you about it.

But if you still want to register through your phone it's possible. Just used Mozilla or Google Chrome browser.

When you are told you can't use phone just go to the place directed from the picture below and check Request Desktop Site
Look for three vertical dots at the top right of your browser and click on it then look for Request Desktop Site and check it. That's all.
Screenshot_2017-07-26-14-31-45.png

And the site will then accessible to you on mobile.
I hope this helped you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70