Binance Coin (BNB) - Summery/Overview


Hi, all on the Steemit Platform -

A Big Shout Out To #Darkflame #CoinsResearch and #Altcoins on the Steemit Platform

Today I @blackrussian will give a brief summary and overview on Binance Coin (BNB)

This is Purely Research and Not Financial advice or a Paid Promotion.

A Link to the Binance White Paper
https://www.binance.com/resources/ico/Binance_WhitePaper_en.pdf
U5dsv
Please Remember to Upvote Resteem and Follow
@blackrussain

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Interesting... Thxs for the share!

I really think getting involved in an exchange is such a great idea. It could be like owning a gas station on a busy freeway.

Absolutely Friend @roop

Nice review, i have some Binance coins as i believe the project.
Thanks for the info

Thanks, Friend - From my perspective, they look like Solid Coins.
I'm glad I picked BNB for my first review ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40