Let Me Give Someone A Shoutout

in #coins3 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

https://steemit.com/@pocket-change

Let me just say I had my doubts about what this guy was pushing, but let’s just say I think I’ve come around after today (maybe)

So I tried to go get some quarters from a store and they said they couldn’t because there was a shortage, a shortage? Still?

Well if you look at this guys blog he speaks a lot about how are United States coinage will have increased purchasing power after the monetary reset, now I think they are trying to get rid of money in general and move to online currency so they can track all of our spending habits. Now does that mean coinage would have to be worth more? Idk

Check this guys blog out because he speaks about something I don’t hear others speak about and he might have a point.

Now whether it’s his theory that’s believable or mine (I also don’t know what he fully believes he could believe what I’m about to say) I think both could be the possible outcome, they could be trying to get rid of physical coins and cash and move to a digital currency and in the process all physical coinage would see increased purchasing power, but as far as the purchasing power of coinage is concerned you should listen to pocket change for that, I’ll discuss our good and silver coinage as that’s what I know about, which you do need to buy some of that.

https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=https%3A%2F%2Ftse1.mm.bing.net%2Fth%3Fid%3DOIP.FUiAIKc7mieDOFAVu-euPQHaEK%26pid%3DApi&f=1

Sort:  

I've been to 4 of my Bank Branches recently, and not one of them would give me 2 Rolls of Quarters...
August 13, 2021... 20.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45