COINPOT ◆ Surf With The Fauceteer And Earn Crypto Coins For Free - (Follow-Up Aug 2018)

in #coinpot6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I'm back with a new post to share my progress in earning cryptos for free. I want to share how I got my first Cryptos without any investment and, how I'm going to invest in Steem with the earnings I make from the faucets. I will trade them for Steem in Binance. I am not an expert, and as such, I have no interest in spending my fiat money on crypto coins. I decided to start experimenting with the Coinpot - Cryptocurrency Microwallet to see how this game works. The gains with this faucets are honestly small if you don't have referrals, on the other hand, I do not invest much time. I can say I usually make one daily claim and, in just one week I managed to collect my first 50 dogecoins. Now I'm heading slowly for my first Dash coin. 1 DASH = 170.46 STEEM

Again due to a very high rate of tasks, I ended up not claiming my cryptos and my Loyalty bonus is 0% for quite some time. I'm claiming 1 to 3 times a week. The good news is that I had one referral and now I have two but only in MoonLitcoin and Moondogcoin, whoever you are thank you very much :)

My Withdrawal Progress

Today (03/08/2018) I made another Dash Withdrawal - amount 0.00069396
38448882_2136856309972690_5322732921025462272_n.jpg

Minutes after I converted everything to Dash and made the Withdrawal I noticed that one of the referrals had been claiming. This is what he helped me earn:

Captura de ecrã 2018-08-03, às 19.25.29.png

Wow, not bad! Do you see the potential here? 😁 🌈 🙃

In my latest post, I had the pleasure of having 5 tips recommended by @coinsandchains

Tips:

  1. Use all of the sites you list.
  2. If you claim at least 2 times a day you can almost double your payout. The faucets slow their accumulation the longer you wait between claims.
  3. Use the coinpot tokens to transfer between coins. I noticed I got a slightly better conversion.
  4. The Bitfun faucet seems to accumulate faster, claiming more often on it if possible.
  5. If you have the time the Bonusbitcoin faucet set to average claim, can net 30 to 40 every 15 minutes.

I tried Tip number 3 but for me, the conversion value was superior if I converted directly from one coin to another. In my case Dash.

There is another faucet that coinsandchains has been testing out, that actually pays out pretty good. He transferred 3.808 SBD in less than 4 days on the platform. I am his referral but like I said​ before I don't have the time for more than Coinpot faucets but I leave here his referral link for whoever​ is interested. https://cointiply.com/r/XOX1l



What Is Coinpot?

CoinPot is a cryptocurrency micro wallet, that collects pay-outs from 7 faucets:

  • Moonbitcoin, Moonbitcoincash, Moonlitcoin, Moondogecoin, Moondash, Bitfun, Bonusbitcoin.

CoinPot supports 5 different currencies:

  • Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, and Dash.
    It also has a Coinpot Token that we earn by using the faucets (3 Tokens per Faucet) and can use it to play the Lottery, to gamble with Multiplier or convert to any of the supported crypto coins.

You can Deposit, Withdraw, Convert and Mine the supported Crypto in Coinpot.

Why Are These Faucets So Cool?

  • You can claim whenever you want;
  • As you wait, the coins stack up;
  • Coinpot lets you withdraw minimal amounts;
  • They have many bonuses! Mystery, Offer, Ref, Loyalty, Mining;
  • If you log in every day for 100+ days you get 100% bonus which means that every time you claim, your claim has a guaranteed 100% bonus! Adding this to Mystery Bonus and Referral Bonus imagine the potential here...



GET READY - Sign up and get started

Step 1:

  • Sign up for a Coinpot Micro Wallet, create an account at Coinpot.co (You just needed an email for this)

Step 2:

  • Sign up the​ faucets that work with Coinpot with the same email,​ you have in Coinpot. (Having the same email is important because it is through this email that all the crypto coins go to your Coinpot Micro Wallet).


➠ COINPOT FAUCET LIST

Moonbitcoin
Moonbitcoincash
Moonlitcoin
Moondogecoin
Moondash
Bitfun
Bonusbitcoin

No matter what the scenario, in terms of activity level or price, Coinpot is a great way to invest in cryptocurrency without incurring any risk. It’s also great for people that are new to the cryptocurrency world. You don’t have to buy anything or set anything up. It’s all been done for you and it’s all free. All you need is a computer and an email address. To be clear, not all faucets are like Coinpot, so be careful. The reason I chose Coinpot for this experiment is due to its ease of use and credibility.




How Much Can You Make on Coinpot in 1 Year?
0*ljmyMXsuIJTDNprZ.png
1*COHl9fRJrBaRgWfegyXL1A-2.png

Cryptos may not be able to keep up the bull run they had last year, but if they do it means you could be sitting on a nice portfolio of crypto by the end of the year without spending a dime.


If you want to try, feel free to follow my referral links, all the above links, I would be very appreciated 😊 🚀 Comment, ask questions, upvote, resteem and Stay cool!

Sort:  

@thefauceteer
Hello my friend,
in order to thank you for the Free Resteem service that you used to run and your mention of me in your posts I just gave you a Free Subscription to my service!

Your next 10 posts will be resteemed for free as soon as created!

Enjoy! : )

Hello, tnx my friend! Keep up the amazing work ;)

You're welcome! I will! : )

Your Post Had Been resteemed on @sam-resteem

resteem your steemit post using sam-resteem platform
--how it works:--
post your steemit as URL post following this link below
https://busy.org/@sam-resteem/resteem-your-content-25

Thanks for using sam-resteem platform
Follow @sam-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73