SANTA CLAUS DOUBLED MY COINSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #coinpot7 years ago

COINPOT XMAS STORY
T R U E S T O R Y :
i woke up on the 25th december richer by miracle,
i had transfered some DOGE coins from my coinpot wallet to my coinexchange wallet...
Something happened during the night i cannot explain ...
I GOT DOUBLE COINS

i searched the blockchain for traces of the transaction following the two keys i had (for one transaction at the source)
but i could find any trace of my amount of transferred coins in the chains...
i wrote to coinpot and to coinexchange but ... no one answered me ...
i really do not want to spend those magic coins...
which already lost 30 percent of their value since it was the big doge peak
...
it is like finding a bug AND finding a wallet like i would find in the street ...

what should i do ????
tell me people
...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69