CoinPot wallet & faucets Review

in #coinpot7 years ago (edited)

CoinPot is a sort of "partially closed" wallet that maybe you already know, I'm here to tell you my opinion and my experience with it.

I tried because of its faucets, connected each other like in a ring... I'm a newbie, remember!!

(ATTENTION, REFERRAL LINKS COMING)

Faucets are:

Moon Bitcoin - Bitcoin faucet & web miner
Moon Doge - Dogecoin faucet
Moon Litecoin - Litecoin faucet
Moon Dash - Dash faucet
Bonus Bitcoin - Bitcoin faucet
Bit Fun - Bitcoin faucet & games

Does it work? Yes, it seems...

This is what I've collected from them, converted to Litecoin and
sent to my CoinBase account (one of the few transferring options available) :


OK then, it sends out coins, next question is...

...is it worth of your time? Well... I don't think so... indeed.
Excluding in case your time is very very very cheap.

Why? many reasons:

  1. too many tabs open (you can't use Adblocker or similar if you want the faucet to be active)
  2. too many js with web miners, declared and hidden
  3. after few "rounds" of the ring, Google Captcha starts to be very annoying, asking too many clicks for verify your humanity

And you? what do you think about CoinPot, did you tried it?
Leave your thoughts in a comment , please!

Just for fun... if I don't give my 2cents to this wallet and faucets ring, why the hell I'm using REFERRAL LINKS ??? It's simple... because at least they paid (btw it was my first crypto coin real gain, ever! cool.. but stop) and I guess many ppl is so lazy that won't read my post till the end, they'll just click on faucets and start the game... maybe this is worth of, let's try!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @advertalis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33