Free Tokens in Coinpayments

Hello good morning to all the Steemit community I hope you are very well, today I bring you information from the Coinpayments platform.

9.gif

Well as you can see in the title the Coinpayments platform again is giving us surprises and it's about 2 tokens that you can get for free just by logging into your account and claiming them.

The first Tokens is called SOXAX (SOXAX) as you can see in the following image.
7.png

The second Tokens is Litecoin Testnet (LTCT) as you can see in the following image.
4.png

Well the way to claim them is very simple once they are inside your account go to your wallet and look for the coins and just click on the blue GET button, they will automatically receive a notice where they are notified that their coins were credited.

When updating the page should look something like the tokens
2.png

  • 50 Units of SOXAX
  • 10 Units of LTCT

Note: it may take a little while to credit the balance to your wallet.

I hope that my contribution will be of great help to me that is not much content but I do it with the intention of helping all the users in an easy and simple way.

Greetings from Venezuela

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Gracias por el apoyo.

Gracias por compartir, yo tengo coinpayments

De nada amigo y felicidades por los tokens

Gracias hermano, voy a revisar

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.3x upvote Return

Gracias por la información, ya entre a coinpayments y reclame mis tokens 👌

Muy bien amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64