You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Theft In Coinpayments

in #coinpayment6 years ago

Hi Malak,

I received all my Ripple back and CoinPayments sent me the below statement. CoinPayments is a legit company and I'm sure your trust has been restored. I'm impressed and you should be too!

Here's what they wrote:

We would like to clear the air regarding the Ripple theft that occurred on our platform in June 2017. As of December 2017, CoinPayments is proud to announce that we have reimbursed ALL stolen ripple from affected accounts. We have been in business since 2013 and can ensure you that CoinPayments is NOT a scam! Please read our official statement here: https://blog.coinpayments.net/announcements/official-coinpayments-ripple-theft-statement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63