Sort:  

Noooo, not more...
It is low enough.

But, you might be right...

I'm following this account for some time now, the TA in his posts is pretty accurate so far...

Take a look, you might like it;

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ew-and-patterns/important-btc-update-21-09-17-why-you-should-hope-for-a-fast-freefall

Thanks for the link. The speculation is based purely on patterns, as I read it. Will just HODL for the time being.

Glad I did buy some zCash recently though. ;-)

Just had a look at: https://coinmarketcap.com/charts/ and I when I look at the log scale over two years then I think it will wave its way back up. But at the end of the day anybody can be wrong or right in their speculation.

There is a relative low 24 trade volume, so I do not know what to make of that right now.

So I HODL for the time being.

Holding is by far the best option for now for sure! But when we want to pick up some cheap coins, TA is usefull!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50