How Surprising

SBD Price to The Moon

It is shocking not only surprising to see steem dollar jumping to this high.

I was away from steemit for a while, being busy with a project I am working on.

when I was reviewing the market cap a few days ago, I was shocked to see steem dollar above $10

I was like how is that possible?

I mean I would understand if that was the case for Steem since it is a cryptocurrency, but steem dollar?

steem dollar is a value guarantee, not a currency; it should always stay at $1 price since that is all that is guaranteed for

because if you have 1 Steem Dollar, it means that steem guarantees that you can get what worth $1 of steem in exchange for your 1 SBD,

my wondering is how did it go higher than that?

I am happy to see it up there, but I do not think it will last unless somehow the value guaranteed increases.

I would love to see it going up more and more, but i really wouldn't buy it at that price.

what do you guys think?

Sort:  

I have sort of the same questions, from a personal perspective I'm thrilled at the value, but I also am unsure whether it can hold, and if so, how

Exactly!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82