Digital India

in #coinmarket6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! I am from India.I am posting here in order to enlight the current progress of Digital India project and I will try to elaborate how Indian government is considering cryptocurrencies as an useless asset.I am not criticizing anyone but Indian government talk to make India digital on one hand while on the other hand they are saying that "Digital currencies are illegal we are not going to support crypto market at all".I want to ask them what kind of digital India they want to make if they are criticizing digital currencies.They are adopting Blockchain technology for Indian Banking industry by saying that "Indian bank industry doesn't have any such advanced technology,blockchain should be used here" while they criticize BTC and entire crypto market .People who have knowledge regarding the same are pleased to share their views in comment section.I will post more articles soon with more facts regarding the same.Thankyou!

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. Provide more info. I upvoted, replied and followed you. Do the same for me Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48