You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My Find Japan Crypto Night Club Event] 4-14-2018 in Shibuya,Tokyo. Crypto X Steemit행사개최(안내), Crypto Night イベントby @rt395東京渋谷ルビルームにて

in #coinkorea7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for all your support David! It would be great if we could get some Koreans to attend and you could give a presentation in Korean too! No pressure!

Regarding the flyer, it is a take off a very famous American TV show called "Stranger Things". It is totally a window into my childhood growing up in the 80s!

I will be home in 2 weeks so I think this time I will take you out to one of my secret spots to eat at.

Sort:  

Great and So happy to meet you again. Can not wait to go with new spot with you. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37