Culture's Index / 133.0 (+32.97%)

in #coinkorea6 years ago


24H's crypto-market shows #Populous has best performance among of Top 30 (Source : CoinMarkets.today by @PenguinPablo)


And my <Culture's Index> that I created

  • Portfolio : BTC, ETH, BCH, QTUM, EOS
  • Base Price : 2018/Apr/1
  • Simulation : Same proportion balance Adjust every month
  • Purpose : Backtracking data, and fun comparison with Cypto 10


Wow !! my <Culture's Index > still has Over-Performed more than bench marked Crypto 10


If you leave some comment, I will vote the your reply

Sort:  

thank you for this very helpful information @koreakultur

thanks for comment~

Really good information please keep it on!!
Share here such type of valuable post.
Thanks

thanks for comment~

Pls suggest me how i can increase my credit on this plateform.???

it was made to structure backtracking data, I believe considering own portfolio of assets including fiat is always important when we invest something. And Buy at low cost and Hold would be one of simple strategy Warren Buffett says :D

I wish you success I wish you always be given health @koreakultur

Great Post ...
Upvoted ...

thanks for comment

Thank you for the excellent post.
23.7% with EOS...wow NICE!!!!

Thanks for comment~ right, EOS is hero

저도 이오스 장투자자 입니다. 6월이후를 기대합니다.
또 보팅 해주셔서 감사드립니다.

Interesting analytical information. Thank you. The growth of the token(Populous) is not accidental. He was clearly pumped! Look at the daily volumes of trade.

Agree, I believe Populous is not stable and just one pumping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71