You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My Find TV] 일본방송프로그램 인스타대신 steemit도입어때? 좋아요가 돈이되는 프로그램, 地球征服番組スティミットやればいいのに, Like is change to the Money

in #coinkorea7 years ago

Its a good thing for spreading the goodnews in Japan,So that steemit will also grow in that beautiful place!I also post about Kazumaki Iwate sir hope you take time to read and up vote!doumo arigato gouzaimasu!https://steemit.com/travel/@juichi/kazumaki-japan-cattle-ranch

Sort:  

thank you .. If tou have any experience related to korea, please let me know. Have a great time

Thank you so much sir!Actually my wife is a teacher in Korean school.As of now we are still planning to have a tour in Korea.FB_IMG_1516561579104.jpg

wow 😮 great 👍 korean is the most great characters in the world. I am proud of ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56