You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My Finding 2018 Trend in Japan] 2018년 일본에서 보는 가상화폐시장 전망요약, 2018年仮想通貨展望,The 2018 Forcasting of Cryptocurrency Market Trend in Japan

in #coinkorea7 years ago

Interesting predictions for Japan's crypto investing. I don't doubt that Japanese people will likely follow these patterns. For the rest of the world, I haven't seen much rationality from their investing behaviors yet.

Happy new year!

Sort:  

Happy new year @gmikeyg
Please revisit my review about japan trend periodically.

I will. I'm following you.

With Japan being the 3rd largest economy in the world and the Japanese being highly nationalist, it is great to know what you are thinking because your nation often moves as one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42