Sort:  

유튜브 채널변경으로 영상도 옮겨졌습니다.

Coming from the IPFS world and learned about DTube and Steemit from IPFS I would have loved to understand the language but sadly I don´t, from the words I do understand I belive this was an informative video so I am upvoting it.

thanks for vote.was talk about struggling with setting up ipfs node to Cloud Server Hosting.
and i made it!

Glad to hear you made it.

고맙습니다!
잘보고 갑니다 :)

Hey coolzero , I am building my own top 10 posts from steemit and I want to pick one of your posts to be part of my list!

For the moment I do not know if I will choose your post or this one: https://stееmit.com/@recod0611/quarantine-2008

Do you think you can make a better article, to beat this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41