You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will open **Hashflare**Mining Profitability // 해시플레어 마이닝 수익률을 까봅시다!! (2월 16일부터 ~ 7월 9일까지 입니다).

in #coinkorea7 years ago

How much profit have you made from mining?
Do you recommend to mine a different coin except for BTC?
Thanks for your help

Sort:  

I got 31% ROI(Return of Invest) from Feb when I track this with Input BTC.
As I view(personally), I don't recommend cloud mining other coins as well cause efficiency is low due to being increased difficulty. If you try to do mining by yourself, it would have more efficiency if you can get electricity with low cost. But this case also lots of things to be considered. (room/space, cooling, set of equipment and so on)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84