You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use coin-hive on your site.

in #coinhive7 years ago

Nice article, good code, and great username.

From a technical standpoint, this looks great, but make sure if any of y'all are using this, that you DO DISCLOSE THAT to your users.

It's a fun technology. But we have to treat it, and our users with respect.

Sort:  

thank you for commenting and upvoting my post. I'm pretty new and just started posting.

Well you sure picked one heck of a username. :)
I'm just a fellow minnow, but it's amazing how quality posts and posters seem to fall by the wayside.
We all gotta stick together.

Thanks. I didn't know what username to pick and that came to my mind :)
I agree. If we all stick together unnoticed accounts could get noticed which is what everyone here wants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44