You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Precious Metal Stackers and Rare Coin Collectors!

in #coinhawk7 years ago

Hey there @coinhawk It is great to have you as part of our newly formed steemsilvergold community! I think I have seen some of your work on other sites. I imagine you will have some great content to share with us all. I think the other members of the steemsilvergold community and myself are hungry for great silver/gold related content and we hope you manage to enjoy some of our content as well!

Sort:  

This platform is so much better for our community than any other social media site I am on. To be able to fully develop stories and educational pieces like you can on here in priceless.

I totally agree, I think we are going to see some awesome information, beautiful photos and some great educational content here in the steemsilvergold community. The closest I have come to this is in the silver shield group forum, where the information and opinions are awesome but it is just a forum as such. I love the content on steemit as it includes all aspects of media, photo's, video and some carefully crafted text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49