You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prize: 500SP Delegation for 1 WEEK!! | Snap a picture of your local Cuisine and tell us about it

in #coingecko6 years ago

Hi @coingecko! Here's my entry for the contest:

https://partiko.app/@vaelriey/coingeckos-photo-contest-chilli-pan-mee-qeftkwag

I look forward to @immarojas, @purepinay and @ramengirl sharing their local cuisine!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention but not guess and a little too late to join this contest. I'm try my best but if not enough time maybe the next contest 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oopps!! yea I realized that it's a bit too late. Shud have tagged you earlier so you will have time to write about it 😂 no worries, i heard that @coingecko has more contests. I'll make sure to tag you earlier 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries 😊

how are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Im good, thank you! I actually just finished my exam and I think it went well. So im super happy right now 😂😂😂 how are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35