CoinGecko's Photo Contest || Chilli Pan Mee

in #coingecko5 years ago

Just like what the name suggests, Chilli Pan Mee is a spicy noodles that originate from the Hakka kitchen. Famous in Kuala Lumpur, there are many variations of Pan Mee. So for those spicy lovers out there, you can test your tolerance of spiciness with these noodles. Or if the spiciness isn't enough, just add more chilli topping!

And now I'm challenging @immarojas (because I hear the Philippines has a lot of delicious food), @purepinay (because the Philippines has a lot of food and I think @immarojas can't cover them all), and @ramengirl (because I always watch Korean variety shows that show Korean's delicious food) to showcase a local cuisine!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh my god with that perfect runny yolk, these are my absolute favorite kinds of dishes- beautiful!

It tastes as good as it looks 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear this looks delicious! I hope you win you! 😘♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! Although, i think it's ok if i dont win because at least I got to brag about Malaysian food 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

True! You make me hungry... haven't eaten anything yet. Just finished my workout.

Am doing great by the way. 😉🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi i think good taste

Yes! I do think it tastes good 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65