Have you favorited Steem on CoinGecko?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coingecko5 years ago

Favorite Steem Here: https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem

coingecko-min.png

Also, @coingecko is a Steem witness and has been helping a lot with Steem ratings, and I believe their site coingecko.com has the potential to overtake CMC. If you haven't dropped coinmarketcap for coingecko, I recommend you do, it's a better site, and you would be supporting a Steem witness. And if you have any free votes you can vote for @coingecko as a witness! If you are currently not voting, consider adding me as your voter proxy here: https://bit.ly/2IiPAaL

Sort:  

Certainly going to adjust my witness votes to give gecko a vote!

I really like their site so far, created an account and gave it a favorite. E2470E8D62FC4F1288A28BB63EB2F960.png

Thank you very much for considering to vote for our witness campaign!

No problem! I’d like to add coin gecko to my signature, do you have something made for posters to use?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love coingecko, have voted for them as witness, have them on my ginabot, use their site exclusively, favorited STEEM over there, and enter coingecko awesome steem contests whenever they come up. @coingecko epitomizes the type of companies we need here actively blogging, so that we become the platform to find out all the good crypto news.

Thank you for that, your support means alot!

I already have them as a witness, keep growing as an upward trend! 💯📈📊

Up up we go!! Thank you for your vote! Hope its not too much of a stretch to ask you to sub to us too, we'll regularly run giveaways and we'd like you to stay informed for them cool bounties!😊

Coingecko is my go to for prices. Love their mascot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aren't they cute animals to begin with!

Now I want one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Coin Gecko, I always check prices and charts there. The site has great SEO, it is always on the first places when I search crypto pairs.

I like that it also gives prices in MXN, my local currency. At the beginning of the year they had a great report featuring all the great things about Steem. And I'm voting for them with my 6 mvets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your 6 Mvests are very valuable to us nonetheless, thank you for the vote!

Have you tried out the CoinGecko App on Android? Try them out here

I'm going to check it out, thank you. I didn't know you had an app!

Posted using Partiko Android

Favorited Steem on their site and just witness voted for @coingecko :) Thanks for the tip Dan. Btw I love geckos, there is a bunch of them living with us in our apartment here in Mexico, funny little guys haha :))

Thanks for shouting out our feature and supporting Steem on CoinGecko.com!

Feel free to try out the Sentiment bar as well.

Screenshot_7.png

Oh nice, I missed somehow that he is our witness. Great! Gonna check it out asap

Thank you for checking us out!

I have it as a favorite on my site, https://coin-Logic.com which I use the @coingecko data! Didn’t know they were a witness. Will have to give my vote for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

was using them before they were officially on steem, just to check prices of stuff, not sure why i prefer them, maybe it was the name :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19