CoinGecko's Photo Contest | Meat Loaf and Mashed Potatoes

in #coingecko5 years ago

20190212_121421_resized.jpg

My favorite American cooking meal is Meat Loaf and Mashed Potatoes, covered with brown gravy. This is just plain old home style country cooking. My mother used to make this for us when I was growing up and it was always a night you wanted to be home for supper! It's generally made with hamburger, but you can also make it with ground turkey or ground chicken if you're looking to eat a little healthier. You can get this meal in most cafes or diners featuring traditional American cooking.

Sort:  

Simple yet decadent. Perfect way to describe American home cuisine.

Thanks for your submission! 500SP delegation might just be yours!

Thanks, glad you liked the photo. My favorite meal!

I'll take meatloaf and mashed potatoes any day for some good old down home comfort food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66