You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steem, What is your Favourite Song (and why)? | 500SP Delegation Raffle!

in #coingecko5 years ago

Hi @coingecko,

This is a cool initiative and I'm sure it will really help one lucky steemian.
I was nominated by two of my amazing Steemit ladies so how could I say no? 🙂
Let's see... I love music and, despite the lack of talent, I surely compensate by listening to what gods of rock created. During the past years, I noticed there is a song for every mood.
So, today my favourite song would be Changes from Black Sabbath. Why this song? Because it goes perfectly with the spring rainy days. And because is one of the sweetest ballads ever written.

I would like to nominate @nelinoeva, @erikah, @redheadpei, @hangin, @bluemoon, @liliana.duarte, @pixelfan, @gabeboy. These are some of the wonderful people I met here and I'm proud to call them my friends. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you very much for remembering my passion for music. She first nominated me @melinda010100 and had to attend as her guest. I've not proposed you, although I know you're lover of music because I have seen in comments that you have already been proposed by someone else. Thanks a lot for not forgetting.
Good luck! Great music...

Thanks dear for nominating me, I'm joining so you can have an extra chance :)

Great choice. They have some good songs. Thanks for the nomination. Best of luck my dear. ♥️

Best of luck to you too. 😘

I grew up with this song!

My father's favorite

I'm glad you like it and that it brings so sweet memories. 🙂

Truly a wonderful song. Most people probably can relate to this song one way or another.

I'm glad you like it, @coingecko. Yes, a truly meaningful song that is. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75