One of my favourite songs.... till the morning comes., Neil Young

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

I remember sitting on the roof next to a pool at our apartment in Washington DC .... listening to a cassette with this song and thinking it was cut short since the song was so short.

It is one of those tunes I wanted to go on forever.

But alas, this is all there was.... Till the Morning comes.

For some reason this song made me very happy there sitting in the sun by the water.
I closed my eyes and played it over and over again.... till the morning.

Tagging the following friends @shadflyfilms @daisyphotography @borgheseglass @deanlogic @annephilbrick

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Neil Young, ohhhh, what a memmories...

Di you like to share your memories?

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, I think I 'll do it one day :)

It is one of those tunes I wanted to go on forever.

That was my feeling about the entire album in the day.

👍😎

This music is new to me.

One of my all time favorite artists! @offgridlife nice to see you over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57