You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steem, What is your Favourite Song (and why)? | 500SP Delegation Raffle!

in #coingecko5 years ago

My favourite song is Feeling Good, performed by Nina Simone.
Why do I like it? This is one of the songs that you just feel it with your heart.

Sort:  

I love this song. I'm glade we have the same tastes in music.
Good luck, my dear friend! And thanks for the tagging.

Great to share same music taste. :-)
I love that song a lot and i prefer to listen to NIna Simone, rather than anybody else. Here I exclude my son, who has perfomed this song also very well.

Really? Is he a musician?

He graduated from the Musical Academy in Sofia - pop and jazz singing.
But now he is doing something completely different for a living - he is fitness instructor.😀

Wow! Talented and good looking. Just like his mom. 🙂
I really hope times will change when my kids will grow up. I, for example, studied biochemistry and forensics and I'm working in IT field. And I rarely feel accomplished...

Great song, Neli @nelinoeva. Love the words and the trumpet sound. 💕

Thanks Jo, I love to listen to it always and it makes me feel good. 😀

Pure vocals, pure talent.. This is the song people heard about but never really appreciated. Nina Simone is underrated!

Nina Simone is just brilliant and I hope she won't be forgotten. I am glad you like her and the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78