You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steem, What is your Favourite Song (and why)? | 500SP Delegation Raffle!

in #coingecko5 years ago

I'm glad it is helpful, but so sorry that you lost your Wednesdaywalk blog. I have learned to hit the save button often while I am creating a post, after each new photo I add! That way I always have one to fall back on in my draft folder, and I don't have to start over at the beginning. It is so discouraging when that happens.

Sort:  

I made the mistake of changing a draft, so it was not saved. If I had used the new post option in eSteem Surfer, then it would have been saved automatically. Mistakes we need to learn. I managed to post in the contest. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33