You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steem, What is your Favourite Song (and why)? | 500SP Delegation Raffle!

in #coingecko5 years ago

Hi @coingecko,

This delegation giveaway is really a great initiative.

My favvy song is:

Because in this song, Michael Jackson would be explaining extensively as to how this humanity is polluting this entire world. This one is a heart touching song sung and performed supercalifragilisticexpialidociously by the legend MJ.

I would like to nominate

@reverseacid
@juanmolina
@alokkumar
@fitinfun
@wakeupkitty
@deirdyweirdy
@iamjadeline
@bennettitalia
@bxlalphabet
@improv
@owasco
@sayee

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

More people should listen to this song!

I already joined, thanks for nominating me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear. The delegation is a cool idea but what pulled me in was the song connection. I will participate

Posted using Partiko Android

Om Sai Ram.... Sayee...thank you very much for participating.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29