My Submission to Coingecko Contest: Favourite Music (One - Love)

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

Your favourite songs.png[image:@coingecko]

Hello Steemians!

One thing about the music when its hit you, you feel alright. Music has a power to put smile on your face and strengthen your soul, music changes feeling sometimes from moody to good. It is very hard to define music, but music is best understand as the any pleasing or interesting sounds to pleasing hearing and touch the soul.

I came across a contest post by @coingecko to post about one's favourite music and why you chose that track/music as favorite song with a chance to win 500Steem Power. I am keen to join this fun Contest "favourite music" initiated by @coingecko.

Below is my contribution to @coingecko favourite music contest:

My favorite song is a song sang by Legend Bob-Marley.

"Track Title "One Love"

Why is this Track /Music is my favourite?

This track is my favourite because I love the unity of all human kind, this track is evergreen music, teaches every race, tribes and cultures to comes together as one. As the part of rules, I am tagging two friends @aabidemi and @bitcoinman link to the original contest post by @coingecko

Music is powerful enough to change a lot in this life. Unity of humanity is most important.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80