Want some of these Swags?

in #coingecko6 years ago

28f5f705-3683-48d5-b955-e189d5005571.jpeg


What's up Steem Community!

Want to get your hands on some of these limited-edition shirts and laptop sleeves? Howbout stickers on the back of your laptop? Stay tuned for our next posts for more details!

Psst... Yes, we're giving them away. We'll tell you how to get them soon!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'd like to know details how to receive your giveaway and waiting your next post!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm super excited if I get one t-shirt for me and a sticker for my laptop, looking forward to your next post, thanks @coingecko for this

Posted using Partiko Android

wow...i can't wait to have some of those shirt,it's ok even with out laptop sleeve cause i don't have any to put inside.. :))

Woooo CoinGecko swags! It'll go like candies :)

Everyone should keep an eye out on how to be a walking advertisement for CoinGecko.

Stickers look great to add to my crypto ones on my laptop!

Oooo nice!

Yes I want that one swag , I think 1 T-shirt would be enough for me. I don't have a laptop. By the way thanks you sir @coingecko for this generosity

yes I will wait for you sir @coingecko in the next post. I really want to have the shirt and the sticker. I wish you luck

wow that's great, i want to get that shirt from you @coingecko

it's very good, can I get the shirt and sticker?...

I am very interested in your project, I will always follow you, do you mind if I make a translation of each of your posts?

Stay tuned on how to get them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31