You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steem, What is your Favourite Song (and why)? | 500SP Delegation Raffle!

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

First things first if the raffle turns My way the delegation should go to @heyhaveyamet for the onboarding and steemterminal needs.

That said ThAnx for the opportunity @coingecko

My entry for this contest and All writtem here above something that joints All that together:

Thats what friends are for , by D. Warwick and W. Houston

I would like a taste off the music choices off the following friends
@wolfhart
@melinda010100
@xcountytravelers
@thekittygirl
@zekepickelman
@blanchy
@thekitchenfairy
@matkodurko
And @purepinay

Sort:  

THAT'S WHAT FRIENDS ARE FOOOOOR!!!!

Yep and thats in real life and on steemit 😉

Whats your choice of music

Crickets in a forest at night!! That's the best I guess!
Ha-ha!!

Is there a music video of them hahahah

Ha-ha-ha!!

Odd choice but gotta say... Sounds nice...

Hahahaah well if you have kids these are great

A song with fantastic lyrics! So beautiful! Thanks for including me!

I missed this one, what is a song you love?

Boomer music, I guess! I chose Joni Mitchell's The Circle Game.

Oooh this tag didnt show up on steemworld. Just saw this by accident! Thanks for tagging me and i love this so very much ❤❤❤❤

Sometimes tags or comments get missed no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78