Sort:  

Seems like that happens every timethat there is a massive price movement.

Hey does anybody know why coinbase wants a picture ID to recover your account?

So they can rat you out to Uncle Sammie to pay capital gains.

no but really, pay your taxes

I figured my litecoin is stuck in there but I may not fight to get it out until it gets over 500 USD a coin then it might be worth doing it

It's a blessing in disguise. My dad's friend bought some bitcoin , Litecoin and etherum . Went on a trip to Cuba decided to logon his coinbase account and has been locked out for about 6 months . For him I have been a blessing in disguise because he would have sold it all along time ago.

Haha. Yep yep! Just do a quick cost - benefit to see if your Litecoin > Tax Burden. But hey! Here's hoping that it does.

Most def questions for you how did you load a profile pic on here I am using a mobile device or do I have to use a desktop to do it?

I use a desktop!

Cool thanks what new crypto are you buying this upcoming week?

Feeling this so hard lol. I’m on a support ticket now and it’ll take them days for me to hear back. I just want my money dammit lol

Ugh same here. I have a very unhealthy obsession with coinbase. This was probably for the better. Are you in Phila?

I remembered I bought around $3k worth of eth using CB in March. Got an email 2 days later telling me they had to cancel the transaction after the price of eth went from $40 ish to $80 ish..... Cry

no no it just shit on my day also.

I wanted to buy the dip at 8,6k, but coinbase crashed...gotta love that:P

Actually how I feel Right at this moment. Like really Coinbase Get your Stuff Together.

F'in Coinbase monopoly

why the heck i'm still holding ma phone...........!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76