Newbie excited about Coinbase Commerce

Yaaaaas!
I have only been in the cryptocurrency game since this past October and I am stoked!!!! I am learning more and more every day! I am beyond excited! and people can I just say that I started with just $20.00 and OMG! I am as they say in this new crypto coin world gonna #HODL and ride my rockets to the moon!

I will share some of my experiences soon, but what I want to share today is my excitement about Coinbase! They were my first exchange and my most familiar. Love me some Coinbase new FUD and all!

I am over the moon excited that they have launched their new "Coinbase Commerce" site. I can now get access to a global customer base by accepting borderless digital currency payments. Whoop whoop!

This is what we have been waiting for!!!! Their Coinbase Commerce dashboard is now allowing you to start accepting digital currency payments. Yaaaas! I am so excited!!! 😁 This is 🔥🔥🔥

Coinbase Commerce is the easiest and safest way for our businesses to start accepting digital currency payments. I signed up today and will start accepting Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Litecoin!

The best part is that it's already integrated with Shopify to make accepting cryptocurrency a breeze for Shopify shop owners. (My Shopify site friends are Lit!)

All you do is connect to your Coinbase Commerce account to start accepting cryptocurrency payments.

I am going to start accepting payments this month. My company is a full-service design and promotional products printing company in California.

I also customize T-shirts and Mugs. New "We accept bitcoin Litecoin, etc." signs will be available soon, and of course I'll accept the coins! 👍

Thank you for reading this post which I hope was useful

Love Ya!!!

Follow me for more updates!
#Steemit.com/@boldspeaker

Sort:  

Congratulations @boldspeaker! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @boldspeaker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44