You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origin Story

in #coinbase6 years ago

Very interesting reading. I wonder where we'll be a few years from now... And hopefully I will be celebrating finding the new next big thing. There are many candidates, so I am spreading my bets amongst a lot of projects. My favorites are WAN, TRAC, ARK, KMD, QTUM, SYS, AION, ICX, IOC, KNC, NEO, DASH, DCR, XMR.

Right now, I can afford to buy dozens, if not hundreds and thousands of these coins.

If just one of them goes to 1000€, like Ethereum did... I'll retire comfortably. 😁

Sort:  

Nice list. I need to take a look at quite a few of those. I'm not even sure what a lot of those are but I know I'd like to put some time into research on QTUM, ARK and WAN. Do you have a favorite?

Once you're living in abundance, what will you do with your free time?
I think that is the real question that matters.

From those three picks, my favourite is WAN. But KMD, KNC, AION & ICX seem to be, at least, equally promising.

Well, my dream is to travel a lot more than once a year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58