You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Adding Tron? - Will Coinbase Add TRX? - Tron TRX Coinbase CryptoCurrency News

in #coinbase7 years ago

Been hodl'ing TRX for a while now. With the recent announcements and partnerships Im hopeful that will see a .25 - .30 cent coin once again. Having said that, i'll probably start selling back into the market around .19 -.20 cents.

Sort:  

I hear you on the hodl. Just waiting on it to move from .07 it’s been stuck at over past few weeks

Not happening anytime soon(that price).trx is pure bs i guess.despite all the hype it has failed to recover. I got in around 18cents and have only witnessed it's fall till now

Absolutely Agree With You! They haven't shown any real progress/product since past 6 months! It all just hype/bs!

Something I have learned is don't buy when its high. I'm sure I'm not the only one who just saw hype and nothing else.

I think they hyped a bit too much. Should have focused more on launching their products.

I got in at .18 then saw it fall. I bought back in numerous times at .06 and .07. I know the frustration but I went in for the long-term and maybe stop checking it daily..it will only make you go mad! Big picture

I look at this as a long term hold. I have no problem holding onto it for months. Sure TRX has dropped a bit over the last month, but it is up big time from just a few months ago. I still think this token has some serious potential. Hopefully some innovative stuff in the pipeline, along with a coin burn, we'll see TRX make some good stuff happen in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61